Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Teddy's Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Corralluis2694 28 days ago

Marlin Fish

My name is luis and ive been a loyal customer and friend to this business and if their is one thing i can vouche for is that coming to eat here will never be a disappointment, theyve always kept the enviroment friendly and inviting, almost like a second home. Thanks teddys tacos.

Dennnisren about 1 month ago

Shrimp Taco

Love the tacos here! They are always so delicious and I keep coming back. Highly recommend!

Laurabebos113 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla with your choice of meat

All i can say it was BOMBISKIES!!!! Like no other, best place in town and the services was awesome definitely recommend it to everyone, all my family and friends will be back SOON!!!! One satisfied customer :)

Dsouluniverse about 1 month ago

Street Taco

So glad to have a new local taco spot in the area! I've visited this location a few times and have not been disappointed at all. I've gotten a variety of dishes from the street tacos, to the shrimp tacos, to the California tacos, and the quesadillas and I've been completely satisfied each time. Their food has a lot of flavor and they definitely don't skimp on the meat. It also helps that their customer service is outstanding! Would definitely recommend for anyone in the Pasadena area!

Dan about 1 month ago

Burritos

A perfect burrito! Probably one. of the best taco spots in Pasadena, let alone LA. The family-run feeling is great and I'll be back.

Emlb0611 about 2 months ago

Tortas

Delicious! The bread could be better but overall really good!

Clhernandez1987 2 months ago

Street Taco

Very yummy traditional street tacos. Cant go wrong with ordering a few.

Rakynu 2 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

I like the the texture and presentation. Crunchy tortilla chips, great peruvian beans, flavorful meat,pico de gallo. Every bite it's a crunch! Must try.

100356014 2 months ago

Azteca

Pleasantly surprised! Although a little oily as expected with chorizo, this was overall amazing! Nice thick tortilla with a generous amount of filling!

Santanakenia693 2 months ago

House Taco

The tacos were so delicious this is my new favorite spot. I definitely recommend it and the waters are amazing as well.

Darleneedgar89 3 months ago

Burritos

I love teddys tacos! The foos here is amazing they recently relocated here to Industry and i had to go visit! Food is delicious variety of options to choose from you wont be dissappointed! Great food good customer service!

Audreyhkim 3 months ago

Street Taco

So good! We got a variety of street tacos (because taco Tuesday...duh) and they did not disappoint! The sauces are all tasty and the meat was tender. I love the strawberry habanero sauce, although if you don't want too much heat, the other sauces are just as delicious. We can't wait to get some more. The only problem was we didn't order enough!

Kmejia143 3 months ago

Potato Tacos (2)

I am so glad that this order comes with two potato tacos. They are delicious and I will be getting them again.

Giuseppe 3 months ago

Azteca

Every taco I taste is the bomb. I especially like the Azteca. I also love the fact that I can convert any tack into a burrrrrito!!! Hell Yeah! I am going to order tonight as well.

Norma944 3 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

Omg the best tacos ever! They are so Juicy on every single bite . I followed them since they moved to Their new location because they sincerely are the best tacos. Try the supreme tacos , you won't regret and the mango habanero sauce. Mouth is watering while I am writing this review (:

Rubeyslippers1952 4 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

Everything is good there, you might wait a little bit longer because everything is cooked fresh, and it's worth the wait...there agua Fresca is the best... ( all of them )

Aibarramartinez 4 months ago

Jalapeno

Best tacos in the San Gabriel Valley. Unique and tasty. My favorite taco restaurant.

Hastenwells 5 months ago

Burritos

I love this food. I eat it almost everyday for lunch. It's tasty and well seasoned meats, I'm drooling as I write this. The thing is I'll eat a-lot but I don't feel sluggish after. So that how you know it's quality or I'm just fat. Either way try a El pastor Burrito cause it's so good. It'll make you SMACK Ya MAMA!!

Suzettemac88 6 months ago

Gringo Fries

So good!!! Light and tasty! No heavy sauces like other places. Love their fries alone, asada fries even better.

Janet 6 months ago

Mahi Mahi

So bombdiggity!!! I loved the Shrimp taco. The mango gave it an awesome kick. All the right flavors EXPLODED at the right time! Definitely a MUST have. Please add some shrimp mango ceviche to your menu! If the tacos were so great, I can only image what your ceviche would taste like?!?! Perhaps heavenly!!

Robocoppola about 1 month ago

Tortas

One of the best tortas I've ever found in LA. I've had it with al pastor, asada, and chicken, and each is fantastic. Tender, well marinated meats, fresh telera bread, and just the rest amount of zest and flavor from the Pico and beans. Get it on special on Wednesdays for an added bonus.

Threeawesomekids about 1 month ago

Street Taco

Ordered the Chicken. They were very tasty. Meat was moist. We liked the tacos that we went ordered again the 2nd day. This time Chicken Taco, Shimp Taco, Gringo fries and the Bella Bowl. All so delicious. You should check this place out.

Xxdeadmauzxx about 1 month ago

California

Tacos were great. Flavor was on point.

Fgarcia919 about 1 month ago

Jalapeno

These tacos are amazing! The jalapeño isn't spicy, so you get the delicious, smoky flavor of a jalapeño without the sting (they have salsas that'll take care of that!). The raisins round out the flavor perfectly (I was skeptical until I had this taco and now I'm a believer).

Fritziejill about 1 month ago

House Taco

The best tacos and carne asada nachos I've ever had... it's so addicting that we have to have it once a week! I highly recommend to everyone...

Roland 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Awesome taste. Moist mahi mahi(and quite a bit of it.) Great mango salsa. Packed with flavor,some great spice,and is now one of my favorites! Delicious!

Sotoray818 2 months ago

Street Taco

We had Jalapeno taco, Fish Taco, Asada Quesadilla, Mulita, Red Mulita, Watermelon Juice, Horchata. Finally real TACOS great food. Been waiting over a year for this place to open, honestly thought it may never. But straight to the point the food is delicious, and the drinks are refreshing. Plenty of Taco options for every type of palate while still being authentic. They also have plenty of special through the week to keep you coming back. Really wish covid was not around because the way this place was designed screams come and relax and enjoy your meal. This place was meant for dine in and to come by and watch baseball, basketball etc. Everything inside including the staff just says welcome. Plenty of beer options and fresh dink options. My wife and I tried the watermelon juice which was perfect and refreshing not to sweet and filled with sugar. Drinking the Horchata brought me back to memories of visiting family is Mexico and I did not has a sugar hangover after. We will be back and will be telling others. #PINCHECOVID

100356014 2 months ago

Agua Frescas

As an horchata connoisseur, I can confidently say this is the best horchata in Southern California.

Jenre77 2 months ago

Mulitas

Favorite: mulitas with pastor. So good. Their pastor meat has small pieces of pineapple. Rare to find it cooked this way.

Big 2 months ago

Potato Tacos (2)

I tried Teddy's for the first time today. I liked the potato tacos. I also tried the mulitas. I live near so I'd try it again.

Stellalee1205 3 months ago

Shrimp Taco

So fresh and flavorful! The shrimp was juicy and grilled perfectly! Toppings were just right!

Kmejia143 3 months ago

Burritos

I ordered a Carne Asada Burrito and it includes guacamole which is great. On Friday, there is a burrito deal so I will be returning.

Zacklarezinfo 3 months ago

Tortas

I tried the chicken torta and it's my favorite dish so far. They add a mix of spices that I haven't tasted in the other dishes and all of the flavors seem to mix really well. Somehow the meat tastes better in this torta than in a mulita or burrito.

Joyce 3 months ago

Street Taco

This was my first time eating at Teddys Tacos. The two street tacos I ordered (chicken and carnitas), topped with the homemade green salsa, were the best tasting tacos I've ever had! Absolutely delicious!

Lolmarcy207 4 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

Exquisite! Teddys tacos never fails to hit the spot!! Time and time again, their quality and taste of food is surpassed. My fav item on the menu. 10+/10 highlight recommend!

Ali 4 months ago

Mango or Strawberry Salsa

I am very particular when it comes to a good taco, so I was very excited to try Teddys. I am even more particular to find a really good salsa that compliments a good taco so trying the strawberry and mango salsa was a game changer. It was so full of flavor with the right amount of spicy kick! I definitely recommend pairing those salsas with any of the tacos for a burst of additional flavor!

Beckzilla2004 4 months ago

Tortas

The today's there are so good! I would eat they're food everyday if I could! 100% recommended, and the strawberry habanero sauce is so good I could eat it with everything!

Rjow1 5 months ago

Burritos

Had the Al Pastor burrito, wow good flavor and with the beans and the pico it was delicious. Good job Teddy's Taco on a great tasting Al Pastor.

Lori 6 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

They were wonderful

Pamalot1945 6 months ago

Quesadilla with your choice of meat

Great, I had it with barbacooa



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA