Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teddy's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Teddy's Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lolmarcy207 23 days ago

Adrianas Nachos

Exquisite! Teddys tacos never fails to hit the spot!! Time and time again, their quality and taste of food is surpassed. My fav item on the menu. 10+/10 highlight recommend!

Ali about 1 month ago

Mango or Strawberry Salsa

I am very particular when it comes to a good taco, so I was very excited to try Teddys. I am even more particular to find a really good salsa that compliments a good taco so trying the strawberry and mango salsa was a game changer. It was so full of flavor with the right amount of spicy kick! I definitely recommend pairing those salsas with any of the tacos for a burst of additional flavor!

Beckzilla2004 about 1 month ago

Tortas

The today's there are so good! I would eat they're food everyday if I could! 100% recommended, and the strawberry habanero sauce is so good I could eat it with everything!

Rjow1 2 months ago

Burritos

Had the Al Pastor burrito, wow good flavor and with the beans and the pico it was delicious. Good job Teddy's Taco on a great tasting Al Pastor.

Lori 3 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

They were wonderful

Pamalot1945 3 months ago

Quesadilla with your choice of meat

Great, I had it with barbacooa

Ggarcia 3 months ago

Adrianas Nachos

THESE ARE SO BOMB. I REALLY MISS YOU AND HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR DAYS. I THOUGHT YOU WOULD BE OPEN FOR AT LEAST TAKE OUT. I WOULD EAT HERE EVERY OTHER DAY WHEN YOU WHERE LOCATED IN LA PUENTE. THE AL PASTOR IS LIKE NO OTHERS. PLEASE SATISFY MY CRAVINGS SOO. MISS YOU GUYS.

Maria 4 months ago

Street Taco

I've always loved Teddy's Tacos since they opened their location in the City of Industry. Their street tacos are so flavorful filled with plenty of meat that it's hard to eat as a taco. I've tried the carnitas, barbacoa, al pastor, asada and tinga. All are delicious. Today I took my husband for take-out to support the mom and pop restaurants. He loves the chicken street taco. He could not believe how much chicken was in the taco. He already wants to go back.

Giannivee11 5 months ago

Mulitas

I've been to many places and this spot right here has me coming back literally mulitas tacos and nachos are tooooo good !!!!!

Lttlfzrchck 5 months ago

Burritos

Meals here are excellent! Had the Asada burrito this visir, but the tacos are great, anything with their Tinga is amazing too. Yum!!!!

Christel 6 months ago

Street Taco

I had a desperate craving for tacos, so my fiancé and I decided to give this place a try. We love the decor ( we love luchadors) and everyone there was friendly! It felt like we had been regulars there for years. I never believed in love at first bite until we came to Teddy's. We had asada and chorizo street tacos and asada mulitas. Sooooo yummy! Their hot sauces have such flavor. I got the red sauce and mixed it with the strawberry habanero and the mango habanero. It was just the right kick. The asada was really delicious. It melted in your mouth. The chorizo had a nice kick to it and was perfectly cooked, not rubbery. The mulitas had the perfect balance of cheese and asada. Top them off with guacamole and oh my goodness...pure Heaven. Will we be back? You betcha! It is safe to say, we found our new favorite taco spot.

Jimpalomino 6 months ago

Marlin Fish

Do yourself a favor and order the Marlin Taco! Delicious! I wish they offered this style of taco with the other meats.

Dvanstratten 6 months ago

Mulitas

Be sure to stop by on Thursdays to try the Mulitas! I get mine with Carne Asada and it's like a yummy grilled cheese with meat!

Rubeyslippers1952 27 days ago

Adrianas Nachos

Everything is good there, you might wait a little bit longer because everything is cooked fresh, and it's worth the wait...there agua Fresca is the best... ( all of them )

Aibarramartinez about 1 month ago

Jalapeno

Best tacos in the San Gabriel Valley. Unique and tasty. My favorite taco restaurant.

Hastenwells 2 months ago

Burritos

I love this food. I eat it almost everyday for lunch. It's tasty and well seasoned meats, I'm drooling as I write this. The thing is I'll eat a-lot but I don't feel sluggish after. So that how you know it's quality or I'm just fat. Either way try a El pastor Burrito cause it's so good. It'll make you SMACK Ya MAMA!!

Suzettemac88 3 months ago

Gringo Fries

So good!!! Light and tasty! No heavy sauces like other places. Love their fries alone, asada fries even better.

Janet 3 months ago

Mahi Mahi

So bombdiggity!!! I loved the Shrimp taco. The mango gave it an awesome kick. All the right flavors EXPLODED at the right time! Definitely a MUST have. Please add some shrimp mango ceviche to your menu! If the tacos were so great, I can only image what your ceviche would taste like?!?! Perhaps heavenly!!

Mark 3 months ago

Mulitas

Everything at Teddy's is great. Mulitas are my favorite, street tacos and quesadillas are excellent and Teddy and the rest of the staff are amazing. 5 stars.

Juan 3 months ago

Alambre

Growing up in ELA i was familiar with the "street tacos", probably tried them all in my time. Landed a Gig near the La Puente old spot, passed it many times until I decided to stop. They have a couple of old school ladies on the cook like so you know everything is cooked to perfection. Tacos are soooo good, perfectly seasoned,authentic beans and rice compliment every order. if you're in the mood for some real tacos, burros or Mexican plate - Teddys is the place.

Billramos 4 months ago

Marlin Fish

I have yet to have anything on the menu I don't like, but the marlin taco? One word: WOW. You simply can't go wrong. Absolute no better way to spend $5. Above all, the restaurant is very clean with incredibly friendly staff. Looking forward to going back Monday for the nacho special to pair with my marlin taco!

Giannivee11 5 months ago

Red Mulita

Okay I've tried many places and tbh this is the spot for mulitas and Nachos ! This place has me coming back for More !!!!

Lvparalegal1 6 months ago

Red Mulita

OMG! these mulitas were loaded with flavor! the tortilla was super crispy and they did not skimp out on the meat portion. Will DEFINITELY order these again!

Jasminec 6 months ago

Azteca

Literally everything on the menu is sooo good! I always have a hard time choosing what to order because se me antoja todo ! Coming from a family who owns mexican food restaurants I can tell they put a lot of attention and heart into their receipts and presentation , i love it ! It can get crowed during lunch time but the line moves quickly , the food comes out quickly as well and it tastes delicious ! i will definitely be a regular customer .

Juliadillard 6 months ago

Shrimp Taco

These are my absolute favorite Shrimp Tacos. I don't even bother to order it anywhere else, cause they always disappoint in comparison.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA